Staff

LEAD STAFF

Elizabeth Wynter, Ed.D.

President/CEO

954-252-3072 Ext. 204

ewynter@childrensharbor.org

Omrit Shimoni

Chief Operating Officer

954-252-3072 Ext. 205

oshimoni@childrensharbor.org

Fay Noble

Finance Director

954-252-3072 Ext. 211

finance@childrensharbor.org

Betty Del Rio

Office/Facilities Manager

954-252-3072 Ext. 207

bdelrio@childrensharbor.org

Ana Gall

Human Resources Manager

954-252-3072, Ext. 148

Agall@childrensharbor.org

Ray Levi

Director of Development

954-252-3072 Ext. 210

Rlevi@childrensharbor.org

Suzanne Smith

Development Manager

954-252-3072 Ext. 213

SSmith@childrensharbor.org

Margo Dewar

Volunteer Manager

954-252-3072, Ext. 149

Mdewar@childrensharbor.org

Delores Labat

Residential Supervisor

954-252-3072 Ext. 237

dlabat@childrensharbor.org

Jessica Amortegui

Family Strengthening Supervisor

954-252-3072 Ext. 224

jamortegui@childrensharbor.org

Rachel Pires

True North Program Supervisor

954-330-0476

Rpires@childrensharbor.org

Delvin Peterson

Lifeline Program Supervisor

954-330-0475

Dpeterson@childrensharbor.org

Paula Lowe-Chin

Clinical Manager

954-225-7635

Joy Wharton

Residential Manager

954-864-5783

Jwharton@childrensharbor.org

Magaly Beauliere

Maternity Manager

Mbeauliere@childrensharbor.org

Colleen Brown

Grounded for Life Program Manager

954-670-3863

Cbrown@childrensharbor.org